Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
11.04.2017 14:06 - A comparison of the economic crisis of Greece in the 3rd century AD and today
Автор: davidhill Категория: История   
Прочетен: 232 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



When I published my monograph on the Roman Monetary System in 2012 I was accused that I did not tackle adequately the third century crisis. This was the most long lasting crisis in the Roman Empire that eventually led to an entirely new political, economic and social system in Late Antiquity.

When I published my monograph on the Roman Monetary System in 2012 I was accused that I did not tackle adequately the third century crisis. This was the most long lasting crisis in the Roman Empire that eventually led to an entirely new political, economic and social system in Late Antiquity.

 

The reason I did not present my views in full was because I was planning another monograph. Regrettably, I have not had the chance to finish it, since I decided to leave academia and pursuit a different path in life.

 

As I keep writing my love of history blog, it would be a good idea to present briefly my views on the topic. These views changed slightly in view of the economic crisis Greece is facing for the past few years. I hope you will excuse the fact that I will not be using any references and that the language will address the educated public and not my ex colleagues.

For More You Can Check
Animated Health Insurance Video




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: davidhill
Категория: Бизнес
Прочетен: 9572
Постинги: 47
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 1
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930